Geniuses changed the outlook of millions of people!

31 May 2014 | Workshop

Before you do something unusual, you need to be inspired by a man. Below is a list of “my instigators” of people who have pushed for the creation of a kind of unusual

Horacio Pagani – Renaissance man.

He has come a long way, which can not be calculated in years or kilometers. From dream to reality yard boys, in which he – the head designer and a real inspiration for the production of the famous “art on wheels”.

Ferdinant Porsche – a genius ahead of his time.

This man became a legend of the XX century. He rejected the offer of one dictator and he was welcomed by the other; he did manage to divine sports cars and damn did not work out tanks; he believed that it was motor racing – the propeller of technological progress. By the end of the world rankings, just two of his offspring – Porsche 911 and Volkswagen “Beetle” – entered the top five star “Car of the Century”, and he himself was given the title of Engineer century.

Salvador Dali – in his work answers hidden, somewhere inside.

A man whose life and work provoked at the time an explosion of excitement and indignation in the community. I really think of myself as the savior of contemporary art, for I alone can elevate, and combine with the regal splendor and the beauty of the mind to reconcile with all the revolutionary experiments of our time, following the great tradition of classical realism and mysticism, this highest and honorable mission that befell Spain.

Tonino Lamborghini – a luxury as a tool.

Products ‘TLG’ belongs to the category, which is usually called ‘luxury’. Why should concentrate on luxury goods? Should not turn his gaze to the mass consumption? This question simply says Tonino – a luxury for him has long ceased to be a sign of status. Indeed, in our time, you can save on almost everything; what is the meaning of luxury watches and studded with sapphires nail scissors? Luxury at a Lamborghini turned into a tool, the potential, the possibility to create around himself the world of symbols, peace concepts.

Sergio Pininfarina – the hero of car design

From 1988 to 1992, Sergio Pininfarina was the head of the Italian employers’ federation (Confindustria). In 1991, in Detroit Sergio Pininfarina was awarded an honorary award for his contribution to automotive design (“Lifetime Achievement Designer Award”). In 2005, Pininfarina was awarded the title for life senator of the Italian Republic. Pininfarina design company known for a variety of car brands including Ferrari, Fiat, Alfa Romeo, Lancia, Maserati, Cadillac, Opel, Citroen, Peugeot and Honda.V total from 1950 to 2005 at the enterprises Pininfarina has raised more than a million cars.

Luigi Colani – virtuoso aerodynamics.

His world – almost a philosophy: nature has all up to us, we also need only create things that would not contradict its laws. “Nature has had millions of years to create the world, such as it is, and we have – only a hundred years foolish aerodynamics,” – he says.

Ron Arad – the man of steel.

He was able to get the sheet metal plasticity and forced him to turn into a work of art. Working with form and advanced technologies, Ron Arad established himself as one of the most influential designers of our time. Since the early 80s he declared himself as the leader of post-industrialism and creator of sculptural furniture.

Ron Arad always avoided stamps. He did not want the critics called it a designer or an architect, and in each of these areas has earned a reputation as a rebel, continually challenging established methods. Arad imagined a generation of designers-nuggets, which started to create out of economic necessity and turned into pets rich, dictating prices for piece goods.

Гении изменившие мировоззрение миллионов людей!

31 мая 2014 | Мастерская

Перед тем как, сделать что-то необычное, нужно вдохновиться человеком. Ниже список « моих идейных вдохновителей », людей, которые подтолкнули на создание своего рода  необычного

Горацио Пагани —  человек эпохи возрождения.

Он прошел долгий путь, который нельзя исчислять годами или километрами. От мечты дворового мальчишки до реальности, в которой он – глава, дизайнер и настоящий вдохновитель знаменитейшей компании по производству «искусства на колесах». 

Фердинант Порше – гений опередивший своё время.

Этот человек стал легендой XX века. Он отверг приглашение одного диктатора и был обласкан другим; ему божественно удавались спортивные авто и чертовски не удавались танки; он считал, что именно автоспорт — движитель технического прогресса. По итогам всемирного рейтинга, сразу два его детища — Porsche 911 и Фольксваген «Жук» — вошли в звездную пятерку «Автомобилей столетия», а самому ему был дарован титул Инженера столетия.

Сальвадор Дали – в его творчестве ответы спрятаны,  где то внутри.

 Человек, жизнь и творчество которого спровоцировали в свое время настоящие взрывы восторга и негодования в обществе.   Я действительно считаю себя спасителем современного искусства, ибо я один способен возвысить, объединить и с царственной пышностью и красотою примирить с разумом все революционные эксперименты современности, следуя великой классической традиции реализма и мистицизма, этой высочайшей и почетнейшей миссии, выпавшей на долю Испании.

Тонино Ламборгини – роскошь как инструмент.

Продукция ‘TLG’ относится к категории, которую принято именовать ‘предметами роскоши’. Зачем же концентрироваться на предметах роскоши? Не стоит ли обратить свой взор к ширпотребу? На этот вопрос Тонино отвечает просто – роскошь для него уже давно перестала быть признаком статуса. Действительно, в наше время накопить можно практически на все; в чем же смысл дорогих часов и усыпанных сапфирами маникюрных ножниц? Роскошь по Ламборгини превратилась в некий инструмент, потенциал, возможность для создания вокруг себя мира символов, мира концепций. 

Се́рджио Пининфари́на — герой авто дизайна

С 1988 по 1992 год Серджио Пининфарина был главой Итальянской федерации работодателей (Confindustria). В 1991 году в Детройте Серджио Пининфарина вручили почетную награду за вклад в автомобильный дизайн («Lifetime Achievement Designer Award»). В 2005 году Пининфарине присвоили звание пожизненного сенатора Итальянской республики. Компания Pininfarina известна дизайном целого ряда автомобильных марок, включая Ferrari, Fiat, Alfa Romeo, Lancia, Maserati, Cadillac, Opel, Citroen, Peugeot и Honda.В общей сложности с 1950 по 2005 год на предприятиях Pininfarina было собрано более миллиона машин.

Луиджи Колани — виртуоз аэродинамики.

Его мировоззрение – почти философия: природа уже все придумала до нас, нам же надо только создавать вещи, которые не противоречили бы ее законам. «У природы были сотни миллионов лет, чтобы создать мир, таким, какой он есть, а у нас – только сто глупых лет аэродинамики», – говорит он.

Рон Арад – стальной человек .

Он смог добиться от листового металла пластичности и заставил его превратиться в произведения искусства. Работая с формой и передовыми технологиями, Рон Арад зарекомендовал себя как один из самых влиятельных дизайнеров современности. С начала 80-х годов он заявил себя как лидер постиндустриализма и создатель скульптурной мебели.

 Рон Арад всегда избегал штампов. Он не хотел, чтобы критики называли его дизайнером или архитектором, и в каждой из этих областей заработал репутацию бунтаря, постоянно подвергающего сомнению установленные методы. Арад представлял поколение дизайнеров-самородков, которые начинали создавать из экономической необходимости и превращались в любимчиков богачей, диктуя цены на штучный товар.